When upgrading and downgrading, Pinecast will prorate your subscription cost. Downgrading and upgrading will credit your account for the prorated amount remaining for your previous plan's remaining billing period. That amount will be deducted from your next invoice. Your new plan will be prorated for the remaining portion of the billing period.

When upgrading, we may not invoice you or charge your card immediately. If you are not immediately charged, we will bill you at the end of your current billing period.

Cancelling your paid subscription

If you downgrade to a free plan (i.e., you cancel your paid subscription), you may not be automatically refunded for the remainder of your billing period. Please contact Pinecast support for information on receiving a refund.

Please see our page on refunds for more information.

Did this answer your question?